Paul Hirsch Interview – Coup 53

Join us LIVE

Saturday, February 20th Feb 2021
3:00 PM PST, 6:00 PM EST,  11:00 PM GMT

Oscar-winning editor, PAUL HIRSCH
(Star Wars, Ferris Bueller’s Day Off, Mission: Impossible)
in a live conversation with Oscar-winning  editor, WALTER MURCH
(Apocalypse Now, The Conversation, The English Patient)